Gavin Dickson Class C Nova

Welcome to the
MSA British Autotest Championship

The UK's premier Autotest Championship was introduced in 1969 and 2015 will its 46th consecutive year.
Autotesting is a low speed, high skill sport and is the ideal discipline in which to learn car control.
Colin McRae started his car driving motorsport career by winning a regional Autotest Championship, Trevor Smith a double MSA Autotest Champion went on to become a National Rally Champion and Russ Swift, again a double MSA Autotest Champion, has starred in many TV adverts and has his own Driving Display Team.
Twenty five drivers have shared the trophy over the past 45 years with Peter Grimes holding the record of 5 wins.

Alastair Moffatt Class G Mini Special

Congratulations to Richard Pinkney on his FTD at the Loughborough Autotest, which secured him his second consecutive MSA British Autotest Championship. Paul Fobister won the Silver Trophy and Dave Evans the Bronze.

Congratulations also go to all our 2014 Class Winners and a big thank you to all the competitors who have supported the 2014 Championship.

Ashley Lamont Class F Westfield SE
Malcolm Livingston Class F Lotus 7

Website updated: 13th October 2014

© MSA British Autotest Championship